(603) 485-5187 sauwebadmin@sau53.org

Pembroke School District – About Us

Students in the Pembroke school district attend Pembroke Village School (PreK-2), Pembroke Hill School (2-4) and Three Rivers (5-8) for their elementary education and Pembroke Academy for their high school education. The Pembroke School Board has five members elected for a three year term. The chair is elected annually by the members. Board meetings are generally held 6:30 P.M. on the second and fourth Tuesday’s of the month. Meetings alternate between all four schools. Scheduled meetings are subject to change without notice. One member of the board is elected annually to serve on the SAU Executive Board while all members belong to the full SAU board. Executive Board traditionally meets once a month while the Full Board meets twice a year.

Pembroke School District Profile